Design Inspiration: Lisa Congdon’s plate wall!


my kitchen

Originally uploaded by Bird in the Hand

I have a big thing for vintage dishes and souvenir plates…so much so that my husband has cut me off from bringing home any more cups or glasses. The cupboards are full! My little collection of plates just sits in a silver buffet waiting to see the daylight. That’s why I love Lisa Congdon’s plate wall! What a fabulous way to display your collection and decorate your house at the same time! She’s posted a tutorial here, so you can create your own.

Leave a Reply

