26 weeks


26 weeks
Originally uploaded by totinette

Here’s a photo from this past Tuesday. Thanks Nani for the cute sweater! I got lots of compliments on my outfit that day!

Somebody asked me yesterday if I’d swallowed a cantaloupe. I thought it was funny. :)

I picked up a paint sample for the baby’s room and we’re going to test it out today. Fingers crossed that it looks like I want it to!

Haven’t had any food obsessions that I can think of, but I’m still really into peanut butter.

Leave a Reply

