what are these hormones doing to my brain?

Today I went out to lunch with a friend and left my purse in my office! I don’t think I’ve ever left my purse anywhere! Lucky for me, she was taking me out for my birthday (thanks Meghan!). I also can’t find my camera cord. It’s got to be around here somewhere.

When I came home from work Q was reading a French baby name book that his mom sent us. We haven’t decided on any names yet, but we do have a long list of potentials. It’s such a big decision…what one name do I want to say over and over every day for the rest of my life? hmmmmmm.

He’s also been reading a book called “Papa Debutant” from his mom. He tells me what he learns each day. It’s so sweet!

Leave a Reply

