high chair love


high chair love
Originally uploaded by totinette

I had written down a bunch of estate/garage sales to hit around town on my errand running yesterday, but forgot to write down the times. At the end of the work day, I was heading home from way across town (in Friday rush hour traffic). Part of me was trying to be practical saying, “If you skip that last rummage sale and just go home, you won’t have to drive 80+ blocks through traffic and you’ll save some gas. And besides, you don’t even know if it’s still open.” But I just couldn’t go home. I felt the need to drive all the way out there just to see. And if I hadn’t, I would have never found this little gem of a high chair that looks so cute in our vintage kitchen. :) The best part? It was only $15.

Leave a Reply

