here’s a good hormone story for you

I watched Atonement on Saturday night while Q was gone. It was good and sad, but surprisingly, I didn’t cry. (Which is odd because I cry so easily…about everything.) When Q came home he was asking me what the movie was about and I totally broke down while I was explaining it. I almost couldn’t finish telling him about the ending because I couldn’t get the words out. Silly hormones.

I posted new photos on my flickr with the cute things we’ve been acquiring. If you click on the photo, it should take you to where you can find the others.

current fruit obsessions: pineapple and raspberries

Leave a Reply

