23 weeks!


23 weeks!
Originally uploaded by totinette

Here’s a belly photo for 23 weeks. There’s no hiding it now!

If you’re wondering why my hair is so big…My friend Cathy had a birthday prom and a bunch of us went and got beehives. It was great fun and I miss mine already. Having a pregnant belly and a beehive made me feel like the 60’s housewife version of myself.

I’ve managed to catch a cold and am looking forward to an evening on the couch. Q is out and I wish I could somehow convince our dog Annie to get me some food from the kitchen.

Leave a Reply

