32 weeks!


32 weeks!
Originally uploaded by totinette

I’m a little behind on my updating. This photo is from last week (although I happen to be wearing that same outfit today so I could have fooled you). Our midwife appointment last week went really well. She said I won the prize that day for the person whose uterus measured the closest to the amount of weeks pregnant I am. Yay me! The baby’s heartbeat was strong and sounded really good. She was in a head down position at the time and we got to feel her head. It didn’t seem too large or round so I was pleased about that. ;)

We had a fun weekend. My aunt, uncle, cousins, and their new dog spent a night with us. It was fun to hang out with them! They brought us a changing table/dresser that my cousin Madeline has outgrown. I can’t wait to get home and start organizing everything in the drawers! My friends also threw me a fun baby shower (which I’ll talk about in more detail later when I post the photos).

p.s. BBQ potato chips taste really good.
Still into tart lemonade, but mostly drink ice water.

Leave a Reply

