curtains


I’ve spent pretty much the entire day trying to pick out fabric to make curtains for the baby’s room. After visiting 3 different fabric stores and lots of online searching, I’ve made a decision (and even ordered the fabric! yikes!). I had hoped to buy the fabric today (locally), but they didn’t have enough of it at the store. I also picked out a coordinating fabric to make cushions for my rocking chair, but didn’t buy it since I wasn’t sure at the time what I would end up with for the curtains.

Leave a Reply

