Bargain Hunting 101

bargain-hunting

Not into the Super Bowl? Yeah, me neither. Although I do enjoy some of the commercials, it’s painful to have to sit through an entire football game on tv just to see them. Guess what I’m doing instead! Shopping! It’s time for another Bargain Hunting 101 – a gathering of my favorite local shops and designers selling their goods at discount prices. Almost makes me want to yell, “Touchdown!”…but I won’t. And did I mention there is free parking and a full bar? Check out the full vendor list here. Highlights (for me) include Mabel & Zora, Mink, Frock, Knot Ugly, Queen Bee and, of course,¬†Monsieur T.!

Bargain Hunting 101
at The Crystal Ballroom (1332 W Burnside, PDX)
Sunday, February 1st
12:00pm-6:00pm

Leave a Reply

