How to cut a mango

My first attempt at cutting a mango went horribly wrong. We ended up with more of a puree than actual pieces of fruit to eat. Quentin was so grossed out by it that he wouldn’t eat it. Thanks to the internet, my second attempt went so much better! I said to Quentin, “I’m going to pause your music now so I can watch a video on how to cut a mango on YouTube.” And he looked at me and laughed and said, “Oh…there should really be a book about you!”

So the next time you’re ready to cut a mango, I highly recommend these videos:

One thought on “How to cut a mango

Leave a Reply

